Advertise Now
  Home > Travel Germany > Germany Destinations > Bersenbruck (Lower Saxony)

Bersenbruck (Lower Saxony)

Germany is located in Central Europe and it shares borders with Denmark in the North, Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg and France in the West, Austria and Switzerland in the South and Poland and the Czech Republic in the East. The North Sea and the Baltic Sea represent additional National Borders in the North. The official language of Germany is German and Berlin is the capital. The climate is quite pleasant with almost all variety of seasonal flavors as temperate, marine, cool, cloudy, wet winters and summers, occasional warm, tropical foehn wind and high relative humidity.
Germany is divided into 16 states which are further subdivided into 439 districts and cities. Germany is one of the largest European economy and the third largest economy in the world in real terms, placed behind the United States and Japan, and fifth behind the United States, China, India and Japan counted by purchasing power parity.
Bersenbruck is a town and a municipality in the district of Osnabruck, in Lower Saxony, Germany. It is situated on the river Hase, approximately 30 kilometers north of Osnabruck. Bersenbruck is also the seat of the Samtgemeinde Bersenbruck, which consists of the municipalities are Alfhausen, Ankum, Bersenbruck, Eggermuhlen, Gehrde, Kettenkamp, and Rieste.
It can also be considered as the preeminent, historical and potential tourism destination that enjoys a very positive reputation with worldwide travelers to become one of the most visited places.

Back to Germany Destinations